SMART Global Research Advisory Committee Webinar Series – SMART Recovery

SMART International Analysis Advisory Committee Webinar Sequence – SMART Restoration

[ad_1]

The SMART International Analysis Advisory Committee (GRAC) invitations you to affix the primary annual SMART Restoration Analysis webinar sequence.  These webinars are being supplied at totally different occasions to accommodate the time zones of our various International Analysis Community.  Every webinar will characteristic members of the SMART GRAC offering an summary of SMART Restoration analysis up to now, updates on the newest analysis and discover the way forward for analysis on SMART Restoration. They’re free with registration.

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

11am London | 6am New York | 10pm Sydney

Audio system:

  • Dr. Charlie Orton: An introduction to SMART Restoration in the UK
  • Dr. Alison Beck: An summary and replace of proof for SMART Restoration
  • Dr. John Kelly: Who makes use of SMART Restoration? Preliminary findings from a US longitudinal investigation of restoration and well being
  • Dr. Ed Day: The alternatives for SMART Restoration in the UK, in therapy and analysis.

Thursday, March 10, 2022

3pm New York | 8pm London | 7am Sydney

Audio system:

  • Dr. John Kelly: Who makes use of SMART Restoration? Preliminary findings from a US longitudinal investigation of restoration and well being.
  • Dr. Tom Horvath: Future instructions for SMART Restoration analysis.
  • Dr. Alison Beck: An summary and replace of proof for SMART Restoration.

PLEASE NOTE BEFORE YOU COMMENT:

SMART Restoration welcomes feedback on our weblog posts—we get pleasure from listening to from you! Within the curiosity of sustaining a respectful and secure group ambiance, we ask that you simply adhere to the next tips when making or responding to others’ feedback, no matter your viewpoint. Thanks.

  • Be variety in tone and intent.
  • Be respectful in the way you reply to opinions which are totally different than your personal.
  • Be temporary and restrict your remark to a most of 500 phrases.
  • Watch out to not point out particular drug names.
  • Be succinct in your descriptions, graphic particulars are usually not crucial.
  • Be targeted on the content material of the weblog publish itself.

If you’re involved in habit restoration help, we encourage you to go to the SMART Restoration web site.

IMPORTANT NOTE:

In case you or somebody you’re keen on is in nice misery and contemplating self-harm, please name 911 for rapid assist, or attain out to The Nationwide Suicide Prevention Hotline @ 800-273-8255, https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/

We stay up for you becoming a member of the dialog!

*SMART Restoration reserves the best to not publish feedback we think about outdoors our tips.*


[ad_2]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.